Dental Care of Greensboro's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Care of Greensboro

4.9
  • Dentists
  • Greensboro, NC

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dental Care of Greensboro is your trusted dental care provider! We are proud to offer cutting-edge preventive, restorative, and cosmetic procedures at our state-of-the-art facility. We look forward to helping you keep your smile healthy and confident for a lifetime! 

Location details

2733 Horse Pen Creek Road, Suite 107, Greensboro, NC, 27410, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9594 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

I recently had a root canal and a big surgery by Dr Gankin, everything went great , great team, highly recomend 

Yasmeen Awan's profile image
Yasmeen Awan 
2 years ago

Very friendly receptionist . Excellent dental assistant. Quick but gentle . Dr Gross is outstanding. Very knowledgeable and experienced and it definitely shows. I have had some difficult dental work done by him . He is fast but precise. Who wants to sit in that chair longer than absolutely necessary? Not me!! The office always accommodates my dental emergencies and Dr Gross makes sure the work gets done in time for a big trip or special occasion. Cant thank him enough. Oh and did i mention he only does work that is absolutel... read more

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Gaskin was amazing! Painless procedure and minimal healing time. I couldn’t be happier. It’s also a plus that he is very handsome :) 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

I had a very complicated root canal with Dr.Gankin but everything went really well, very gentle and details oriented. 

Ravi Maniar's profile image
Ravi Maniar 
4 years ago

Dr. Gross and his team is amazing! Really like their professionalism and care for the patient. Highly recommend to everyone in the area. 

Lynda's profile image
4 years ago

Excellent hygienist and dental assistant! Very good at explaining their every step while keeping pleasant personalities! 

George N's profile image
4 years ago

After going to Dental Care of Morrisville, I would not go anywhere else! Dr. Gross is wonderful. He discusses everything that he is going to do so you understand what’s ahead! His staff is friendly & so pleasant! Would not go anywhere else! And this is from someone who hated going to the dentist! So glad we found Dental Care of Morrisville! Thank you, 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

OMG cant say enough about how great Dr. Gross and his staff is. Being fairly new to the area, I was concerned about find a great dentist. However, Dr. Gross was kind, professional, and took a lot of time with us to explain everything. I would highly recommend him to everyone. 

Elizabeth Diton's profile image
Elizabeth Diton 
5 years ago

Dr Gross explained exactly what needed to be done and the procedure was painless and took less time than I expected. I would certainly return to this office. 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Care of Greensboro

How is Dental Care of Greensboro rated?

Dental Care of Greensboro has a 4.9 star rating with 594 reviews. 

When is Dental Care of Greensboro open?

Dental Care of Greensboro is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.