Root Canal Specialists of Baton Rouge's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Root Canal Specialists of Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Baton Rouge, LA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

9804 Bluebonnet Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA, 70810, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0176 reviews
Select a rating
Terry S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Corbitt and assistant did GREAT. 

Truett M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Knew just what to look for and used the latest and best equipment. 

Theresa P.'s profile image
3 months ago

If I have to have a root canal I wouldn't go anywhere else but to Dr. Simon. All staff are so nice and helpful and very knowledgeable. Keep up the great work!! 

Nicholas L.'s profile image
Nicholas L. 
3 months ago

Very quick and professional. In and out in 40 minutes. 

David J.'s profile image
4 months ago

I had a great experience at this facility and everyone was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. 

Justin N.'s profile image
4 months ago

I felt very cared for. The dentist checked with me periodically to ensure I was comfortable at all times. Communication was clear and concise. 

Eric B.'s profile image
4 months ago

2nd root canal here I've had with no issues. 

Heather B.'s profile image
4 months ago

I am very nervous when I go to the dentist. They were amazing at keeping me calm and I did not feel a thing. I would definitely recommend Root Canal Specialists to anyone. Thank you again for the great service and for being so kind. 

Nancy W.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everyone was kind and professional. They explained what they were going to do and why it was being done. Everything was done quickly and efficiently without making me feel rushed. 

Frequently asked questions about Root Canal Specialists of Baton Rouge

How is Root Canal Specialists of Baton Rouge rated?

Root Canal Specialists of Baton Rouge has a 5 star rating with 176 reviews. 

When is Root Canal Specialists of Baton Rouge open?

Root Canal Specialists of Baton Rouge is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.