Root Canal Specialists of Baton Rouge's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Root Canal Specialists of Baton Rouge

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Baton Rouge, LA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

9804 Bluebonnet Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA, 70810, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0139 reviews
5
137
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Gaston G.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

👍 great awesome n loved it. 

Lester C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

A wonderful job I really appreciate the work 

Sherry L.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Awesome 👌 

Joelle S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Dr DiCarlo did a great job. He was very nice, patient and gentle. He also explained everything before it was done. I will be recommending him to everyone I know. Office staff was very friendly and helpful. 

Clyde A.'s profile image
a month ago

All treated me with great care and respect. I mentioned I have sensitive teeth and Dr Bond provided best medication that stopped any pain. 

Terri F.'s profile image
a month ago

All were very professional and caring, from appointment setting to check out. Highly recommend this group if you need a Root Canal! 

Crystal P.'s profile image
a month ago

The best experience anyone can have going to a root canal specialist. Zero complaints here! 

Charles F.'s profile image
a month ago

Staff and doctor were all friendly and efficient. Fees quoted were accurate, but best of all, the procedure was completely painless! 

Paul C.'s profile image
a month ago

Good job! The doctors n nurses r very nice n to the point. They handled up n I had no pain on my root canal! Smooth sailings! Will definitely return if needed n insurance covers most of bill the best part. 

Frequently asked questions about Root Canal Specialists of Baton Rouge

How is Root Canal Specialists of Baton Rouge rated?

Root Canal Specialists of Baton Rouge has a 5 star rating with 139 reviews. 

When is Root Canal Specialists of Baton Rouge open?

Root Canal Specialists of Baton Rouge is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.