Great River Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Great River Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

4.9
  • Other
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

52003, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.973 reviews
Select a rating
Kelsie S.'s profile image
2 years ago

My daughter had 4 wisdom teeth extracted. They went through the procedure with us and answered all questions. One of the nurses gave me a call to let me know my daughter was finished and comfortable in recovery so I wouldn't worry while waiting for her to fully wake up. The nurses in aftercare were so kind. My daughter said they felt bad that her hands were so cold so they gave her a nice warm blanket to wrap up in. Very positive experience, thank you. 

Frania W.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have had 2 teeth extracted due to external resorption and the care was stellar. They took good care of me, answered my questions and provided a very good follow-up to the procedures. I felt I had the best people doing a great job for me. Thanks, Dr. King and staff! 

Sara S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I saw Dr. Michael Dalton for a surgical wisdom tooth extraction and biopsy of lesions on my gums. The procedure was an anxious experience for me, but the aftercare was stellar. When I developed dry socket, on-call Dr. Stephanie Dalton came in on a Sunday to treat it, and I was seen every day until the issue resolved. I appreciate Dr. Michael Dalton’s surgical skill, resulting in no nerve damage, which had been a concern. While I ended up having a unique situation regarding the lesions that proved medical, not dental, Dr. Da... read more

Hannah S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I just had wisdom teeth surgery last week and had an incredible experience. I was extremely nervous as I've never had a surgery before where I had to be put under. I was crying in the surgery room because of being so nervous about the procedure and the nurse staff and doctor were absolutely amazing in making me feel comfortable and calm. I had a great recovery as well and was appreciative that they followed up with me to see how I was doing the next day. Dr. King and his staff were awesome and I highly recommend this place i... read more

Karen H.'s profile image
2 years ago

We would like to thank Dr. Pingel and the entire staff at the Platteville office! My son is in the Autism Spectrum and everyone was so kind and accommodating! They explained everything so that he would understand clearly and everyone took such great care of him and THAT speaks volumes! He is healing after having his wisdom teeth and a molar extracted and doing great! I highly recommend Dr. Pingel and her staff, they are a class act! 

Juli G.'s profile image
2 years ago

I would like to thank Dr. Pingel and the entire Dubuque staff for getting me in to see her as quickly as you did. The staff are so professional and friendly and certainly helped me get relief from an infected wisdom tooth. From the first contact at the door, the desk staff, and everyone involved, I would rate Great River Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery a grade of A+!! The entire process was seamless. Thank you so much. 

Justin T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Pingle does amazing work. She’s performed numerous extractions of my teeth and each time have healed quicker and better than I’d have imagined. She’ll be my preferred provider any & every time I might need. Dr. Pingle is a highly skilled surgeon. 👍🏼🦷😁 

Sean G.'s profile image
3 years ago

The Clinton Iowa location was full of friendly, helpful people. I was explained everything and they made sure I was comfortable during my visit. They took care of me! 

Frequently asked questions about Great River Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

How is Great River Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery rated?

Great River Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery has a 4.9 star rating with 73 reviews. 

When is Great River Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery open?

Great River Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.