Great River Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Great River Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

4.9
  • Other
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

52003, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.963 reviews
5
58
4
2
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Bethany T.'s profile image
8 months ago

I needed all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed and I was very anxious about the procedure, needless to say I was worried for nothing. Dr. Dalton thoroughly explained everything and the entire process from consultation to recovery went extremely smoothly. I had my teeth removed on a Monday morning and I was back to work on Wednesday! I would highly recommend Great River OMS! 

Maria P.'s profile image
a year ago

Do not be afraid. I was feared into taking 3 days off by my co-workers and their own terrible experiences somewhere else. I had 3 wisdom teeth removed and it is easy-peezy day 2. Best dental experience ever. 

Tori C.'s profile image
a year ago

Not our first experience having teeth pulled with one of our kids. Always have a great experience. 

maureen l.'s profile image
a year ago

I highly recommend Great River OMS in Dubuque, IA. During my visits, Dr. Michael Dalton and the staff members had the right combination of professionalism and friendliness. Thorough explanations about proceedures were clearly given. The highly skilled staff provided excellent care before, during, and after surgeries, and this was done in a most enjoyable and friendly atmosphere. Great River is dental care at its finest! 

Rosemary H.'s profile image
Rosemary H. 
a year ago

I needed an emergency appointment as an unexpected unrepairable cavity under a crown was discovered the week before my total knee surgery, They were able to get me in and remove the tooth so I didn't have to postpone my knee surgery. They explained everything and were able to remove the tooth and do a bone graft for a future implant. The whole staff was kind and professional. 

Travis J.'s profile image
a year ago

Highly recommend Great River OMS! I had two wisdom teeth pulled. One upper & one lower. The whole staff and Dr. Dalton were exceptional! They were so caring from the time I walked in the door and when I woke up from surgery. If you ever need dental surgery, I recommend Great River OMS! I'm so glad I was referred to Great River OMS. 

Allison P.'s profile image
a year ago

I would highly recommend Great River! I had two wisdom teeth and a third molar that was in rough shape recently pulled. From the moment I walked through the door for my consultation, and well after the surgery took place, their care was phenomenal. Dr. King and his staff did great calming my nerves and asking any questions I had. I honestly had mild to moderate discomfort for a day or two, but overall have had minimal swelling and postoperative symptoms! I truly believe my positive outcome is because of the care I received w... read more

Carolyn G.'s profile image
a year ago

Highly recommend Great River. I had a tooth implant done. Wonderful staff, nurses, and Dr. Pingel was exceptional. No pain during or after. A nurse called the next day as a follow up. So happy I went here! They are so kind and gentle. Thank you! 

value r.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great experience! 4 teeth extracted and stitched up, did not feel a thing, healed with no pain. Doctor called next morning to see how I was. Highly recommend! 

Frequently asked questions about Great River Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

How is Great River Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery rated?

Great River Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery has a 4.9 star rating with 63 reviews. 

When is Great River Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery open?

Great River Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.