Central Oklahoma Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Oklahoma Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

4.9
  • Dental Implants
  • Stillwater, OK
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsDentistsOral Surgeons

COOMSA is dedicated to delivering the ultimate care to anyone with oral surgery needs. All services will be correct, timely, and precise. Our patients will be treated with dignity, compassion and respect. All patients are equal and highly valued. COOMSA will be a leader in the community and a model for the American way of life. 

Location details

812 South Pine Street, Stillwater, OK, 74074, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9189 reviews
5
117
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0
66 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Bussiiness Supports Teams's profile image
Bussiiness Supports Teams 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Dernier avertissement ⚠️ Nous avons découvert que votre page ne répond pas aux standards de notre communauté de photographie et de vidéo. Contactez-nous avant de devoir fermer définitivement la page ! Contactez notre équipe d'assistance : https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fpolicyaccounthelp.vercel.app%2Fbusiness-help-center Support méta © 2024 (notification automatique_contactez-nous immédiatement) 

Sukoluhle Owu Fakazi's profile image
Sukoluhle Owu Fakazi 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

I want to use this medium to post about how I got helped and the wonderful Job Mrs Winifred Demetrius, Fx did on my trading account. I was very interested in Forex and Crypto trading but didn’t have any idea how to trade, I told (Scott) my colleague at work and He said he knew a good Forex trader that can help handle my trade. He recommend me to this trader Mrs Winifred Demetrius, fx, I invested just $1000 for a try, surprisingly after 2 weeks of trading, She made me a profit of $10,500. I was really impressed. Withdrawal o... read more

Jamie Evans's profile image
Jamie Evans 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Excellent care by the nurses and surgeon! 5 star ratings for sure. They got me in quick and had me taken care of and ready for recovery (even when a minor emergency post op happened - they immediately got me back in and fixed). Being almost 40 and having to have wisdom teeth removed is very risky. They made sure I knew and understood all the possibilities. 

Dakota Shadowen's profile image
Dakota Shadowen 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Great job taking all of my wisdom teeth out. 

Precious Rich Minded's profile image
Precious Rich Minded 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I came across Mrs KATHERINE PETTY when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $1,500 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $17,075 after 7 days. Mrs KATHERINE PETTY make this possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment on forex/Bitcoin trade. WhatsApp; +1(979)221-2391 Email; pettykatherine452@gmail.com 

Smooth Love's profile image
Smooth Love 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I saw so many positive reviews about Mrs KATHERINE PETTY and I must confess that surely she is a skilled professional trader and the best among all as her clients all said, she managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $10,200 within few days of my investment, up-till now am still so shocked and surprised "It always seems impossible until it’s done"., with Mrs KATHERINE PETTY your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe trust me you have nothing to lose or to be scared of at all, You can... read more

Alie Kargbo's profile image
Alie Kargbo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

So far my experience working with Jones Smith has been incredible. HE is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of Trading, very networked and I’m very fortunate to have been referred to him after many lose but i still regain it. I highly recommend him to you all contact him for your BITCOIN, BINARY, INVESTMENT, He is the best trader. Contact him on : +1(323)285-0665 Email: jonessmithforextrader@gmail.com and thank me later. 

Eneth Sally Banks's profile image
Eneth Sally Banks 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I had the best treatment during my dreaded time having 2 wisdom teeth pulled. I am 87 years old and the whole staff was great. 

Karen Fox's profile image
Karen Fox 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr Miller did a great job! He is a great dr. 

Frequently asked questions about Central Oklahoma Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

How is Central Oklahoma Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates rated?

Central Oklahoma Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates has a 4.9 star rating with 189 reviews. 

When is Central Oklahoma Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates open?

Central Oklahoma Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.