Rockwall Health Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rockwall Health Endodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • Rockwall, TX

About this business

Dental

Specialties: Rockwall-Heath Endodontics and Endodontic Associates of East Texas are your comprehensive endodontic specialists, utilizing the highest-grade technology and gentle, effective treatments. Our doctors strive to make every patient feel right at home, and they take the time to know each patient personally. 

Location details

3018 Ridge Rd #100, Rockwall, TX, 75032, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0137 reviews
Select a rating
Judy's profile image
10 years ago

Dr Gulati and staff were great When I went to the office to see the doctor the appointment was much easier than expected! Dr Gulati and staff were great since I walked in to when I was dismissed! 

CameronClover101's profile image
CameronClover101 
10 years ago

There was very good service There was very good service when I took my son to the office for the procedure. The explainations for the procerdure were great by the doctor.Thank you! 

KellyMargot65's profile image
KellyMargot65 
10 years ago

Dr Gulati and his staff were amazing! Dr Gulati and his staff were amazing! Thanks for taking such good care of a reluctant patient! 

AngelaMehdizadegan423's profile image
AngelaMehdizadegan423 
10 years ago

great experience with Rockwall Heath Endodontics I had a great experience with Rockwall Heath Endodontics. I was able to get the appointment times that I needed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a very good experience. 

BethanyBunin621's profile image
BethanyBunin621 
10 years ago

My visit to the doctor was WONDERFUL! My visit to the doctor was WONDERFUL! I really appreciated the special attention that the doctor and staff gave me. The entire staff were very caring. 

MarieAughtry460's profile image
MarieAughtry460 
10 years ago

Dr Gulati and his staff were absolutely wonderful Dr Gulati and his staff were absolutely wonderful to my husband He is unable to transfer the dental chair and the root canal had to be done with him in his wheel chair. I would recommend Dr Gulati to anyone who needs dental care. 

JanaHettich37's profile image
JanaHettich37 
10 years ago

The doctors and staff deserve 5 starts The doctors and staff deserve 5 starts! Everyone was very respectful and I had such a wonderful experience. 

DarrellWells354's profile image
DarrellWells354 
10 years ago

no problems with the root canal I had no problems with the root canal and I would bring my whole family here for sure! 

LoriannBrixey432's profile image
LoriannBrixey432 
10 years ago

The doctors and staff were all great! The doctors and staff were all great! They were very patient and kind as I walked in the front door til I left. 

Frequently asked questions about Rockwall Health Endodontics

How is Rockwall Health Endodontics rated?

Rockwall Health Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 137 reviews. 

When is Rockwall Health Endodontics open?

Rockwall Health Endodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.