Robert E. Morgan DDS, MSD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Robert E. Morgan DDS, MSD

4.9
  • Pediatric Dentists
  • Richardson, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPediatric Dentists

For over 30 Years, Robert Morgan – or Dr. Bob, as his patients call him, has treated his patients as if they were his own children. Our specialists work to make the dental office a fun place. In the chair, kids benefit from Dr. Morgan’s low-stress approach. Check-ups and routine procedures are handled in a low-key, non-traumatic way. 

Location details

375 Municipal, #104, Richardson, TX, 75080, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9542 reviews
5
477
4
25
3
2
2
0
1
0
38 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Immaculate Siphokazi Ntiwane's profile image
Immaculate Siphokazi Ntiwane 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Have never experience such a sensitive target in my whole life until I met with Mrs Trey Loudis, Bitcoin trader who is skillful and has being handling my trading. with her signal over a year now. With minimum $1,200 you are sure to hit $13,600 wow all within a week. Thanks for your good work and God bless you.You can reach out to her on Email: treyloudis@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13368501135 

Courtney Todd Beasley's profile image
Courtney Todd Beasley 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

I love the whole staff at Dr. Morgan's!!! They have seen all my kiddos and have been the absolute best! 💯 They are all knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend their office. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words!! So grateful to have you as part of our practice! 

Yetbarek Mola's profile image
Yetbarek Mola 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Dental issued people come and get treated to Robert E Morgan DDS, MSD. 

Yvette Alvarado's profile image
Yvette Alvarado 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Dr. Bob and his crew have served our family since our daughter was 8 months old and our 2 yr old son dropped a toy on her face and broker her baby tooth. We’ve been with him ever since. Just a wonderful place. The whole crew is so caring and professional at the same time. Now my son is 20 years old and had to find a new dentist because he’s away at college. But my daughter says she hopes she never has to change dentists no matter how old she is. Lol. We are forever grateful for such a wonderful place. Thank you Dr. Bob and... read more

Aliyyah Brooks's profile image
Aliyyah Brooks 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

My 5yr old son Coen has ASD & SPD and the DR Wilson and her team were amazing with him.. I would recommend this practice to any family with a neurodiverse kiddo looking for somewhere to take your kids for dental health. It was a great experience! P.s. dr wilson made coen a balloon mouse too 😁 

Erica Hernandez's profile image
Erica Hernandez 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Doctor Morgan and Doctor Enrique Ramirez you guys are absolutely the best � 

Therese Nozykowski's profile image
Therese Nozykowski 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We love the atmosphere. My son has anxiety and the staff helped my son to be at ease. Love the Balloon animals. The staff was very nice and welcoming. 

Robin C.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Morgan and the other doctors that work here are amazing, kind, and have children's safety at the for front of their mind. My son has autism and the staff and doctors are kind and work together to make his experience the best it can be. 

Kalee Kondo's profile image
Kalee Kondo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Since the beginning, the staff here has been extremely empathetic and kind. Dr. Morgan and Dr. Collin Burns have made the dentist such an enjoyable experience for my son and I am happy he will grow up without dental anxiety! 

Frequently asked questions about Robert E. Morgan DDS, MSD

How is Robert E. Morgan DDS, MSD rated?

Robert E. Morgan DDS, MSD has a 4.9 star rating with 542 reviews. 

When is Robert E. Morgan DDS, MSD open?

Robert E. Morgan DDS, MSD is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.