Park Dental Arts's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Park Dental Arts

5.0
  • Dentists
  • San Diego, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to Park Dental Arts in San Diego Every smile in San Diego is welcome to shine at Park Dental Arts. Whether you need a routine checkup or advanced restorative dentistry treatments, you’ll find professionalism and comfort at our Bankers Hill dental office. Bring the whole family; we offer general and comprehensive care for every age. Our warm and welcoming staff are ready to take your call. Come experience your most comfortable dental visit yet. Dr. Hilda and team appreciate the opportunity to educate our patient... read more

Location details

2312 Sixth Ave, San Diego, CA, 92101, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
TueClosed
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.089 reviews
5
87
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Michael25985@hotmail.com R.'s profile image
Michael25985@hotmail.com R. 
7 years ago

Always a great pleasure to visit a dentist's office where everybody knows your name :) and where everyone is so accommodating. Thank you! 

Michael L.'s profile image
Michael L. 
9 years ago

My visit was excellent from the beginning to the end. It was a follow-up from a deep cleaning and they took great care of me. 

Renaty4108@hotmail.com C.'s profile image
Renaty4108@hotmail.com C. 
9 years ago

As always, I continue to receive the kind of excellent, caring service from the wonderful staff at Park Dental Arts. They don't just treat me as a patient but as one of their family, with caring and concern...I appreciate Dr. Curtis and Dr. Thompson and their great staff! 

Robert T.'s profile image
9 years ago

I came to Park Dental Arts looking for a less cosmetic orientated practice, closer to home. What I found was a wonderful office with practical offerings as well as cosmetic options. The staff and office is welcoming. The docs and techs listen. Then they offer info, and suggestions. This has been a very good decision / choice for me! Thank you. 

Martin N.'s profile image
9 years ago

I have been seeing the doctor for my implant, crowns and veneers and she is awesome. Excellent dental work. An ARTIST!!! My mom said it was like when I was young (cracked my front teeth in 2nd grade). The doctor is caring and accommodating. I was scared to do all of this work at once and she took away my apprehension and let me "get used to the look" with temps (twice). She rocks! I also saw another doctor when I first came into the office and she is so sweet and thorough with explanations as well. Great office staff. 

Jaxson N.'s profile image
9 years ago

"Everyone is great from the front desk to the back room staff. My experience is always friendly and professional. Dr. Thompson is the best dentist I've ever had." 

Helen N.'s profile image
9 years ago

All was great, and I do feel you're watching over my teeth well. I appreciate your taking the time to explain things, too. 

John N.'s profile image
9 years ago

"I love the entire staff at Park Dental Arts! Especially all of the wonderful dental technicians/assistants - they are always so personable, friendly, and very professional." 

Freddy Y.'s profile image
9 years ago

First appointment for tooth pain. Met the whole office and had Norma and DR. Thompson for treatment. Bad news for me as I require an extraction but they could not have been kinder or more professional and taking the time to explain all to me. I can't believe I'm giving 5 stars for the news of having an extraction! But they deserve each one. Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Park Dental Arts

How is Park Dental Arts rated?

Park Dental Arts has a 5 star rating with 89 reviews. 

When is Park Dental Arts open?

Park Dental Arts is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.