Michael E. Miller, D.D.S.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michael E. Miller, D.D.S.

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Henrico, VA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

Dr. Michael Miller is an oral surgeon at Commonwealth Oral & Facial Sugery. Dr. Miller is a Diplomate Of The American Board Of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons, certified since 1990. Dr. Miller is a 1980 graduate of Old Dominion University where he majored in chemistry, graduating Summa Cum Laude, and University Valedictorian. He was awarded his DDS degree from MCV/VCU School of Dentistry in 1984 where he graduated Magna Cum Laude and was also class Valedictorian. He received his Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery certification fro... read more

Location details

3811 Westerre Parkway, Henrico, VA, 23233, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.050 reviews
5
48
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
a month ago

Dr Miller reviewed the process and options clearly and included me in decisions. He has a nice way of communicating. Really nice staff 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Dr. Miller and our staff. We strive to provide excellent and professional dental care to all our patients. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Miller is a seasoned and compassionate professional. His assistant was excellent too! They explained everything step-by-step - it was virtually painless with a smooth recovery! 

Anonymous's profile image
6 months ago

What started out as a series of frustrating events ended in the caring and capable hands of Dr. Miller. My daughter’s wisdom surgery was scheduled very early on in March 2023 for a mid July appointment. My daughter was really ready come July to have it all said and done but took some encouraging the morning of to get her there. Only to get to the office for the front staff to tell us her surgeon was on vacation! Needless to say, we did not get the message. This was setback #1. Appointment rescheduled. Come time for the resch... read more

Lee's profile image
7 months ago

Dr Miller made time on his schedule to see me when I called with a painful problem. He spent time explaining the situation after doing a thorough examination. 

Anonymous's profile image
7 months ago

Dr. Miller cares greatly about the comfort of his patients. He spent a long time with me to be sure that I fully understood all of my options and what surgery would involve. He also carefully explained what was happening during the procedure. I definitely recommend Dr. Miller to anyone who needs oral surgery. 

Business response:

What a wonderful compliment! Thank you for sharing your experience! 

Linda Keener's profile image
Linda Keener 
a year ago

Dr. miller has done several implants for me and each time I’ve been very satisfied with the outcome. The staff is professional, friendly, and efficient. It’s obvious they really care about the patient. I highly recommend Dr. Miller! 

Kevin's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Miller is engaged, patient-oriented, and a technically fantastic oral surgeon. I have had my fair share of oral work done across over 20 years, and he truly is top notch. 

Business response:

Thank you for this feedback- we appreciate it! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

When I sat in his chair, I knew I was in good hands. On the initial consultation, Dr. Miller reviewed the process for removal of my cracked tooth. He explained in detail, the procedure. 

Jim's profile image
a year ago

Must admit that the concept of moving ahead with an implant - following the extraction of a "sick molar" was not at the top of my bucket list; however, Dr. Miller and his staff make it a pleasant excursion. This was my second procedure at his hands and the entire process was so smooth - from extraction to implantation - that I would recommend him to the most faint of heart. 

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback. We are thrilled that Dr. Miller and the team could make it a more positive experience! We appreciate the recommendation. 

Frequently asked questions about Michael E. Miller, D.D.S.

How is Michael E. Miller, D.D.S. rated?

Michael E. Miller, D.D.S. has a 5 star rating with 50 reviews. 

When is Michael E. Miller, D.D.S. open?

Michael E. Miller, D.D.S. is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.