Jeffrey E. Cyr, D.D.S.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Jeffrey E. Cyr, D.D.S.

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Midlothian, VA

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

Dr. Jeffrey Cyr is an oral surgeon with Commonwealth Oral & Facial Surgery. Dr. Cyr is a Diplomate Of The American Board Of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons, certified since 1995. Dr. Cyr graduated Cum Laude from Wake Forest University in 1982 and earned his D.D.S. degree Cum Laude from Virginia Commonwealth University/Medical College of Virginia in 1986. He received his Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Certification in 1993 from VCU/MCV. Prior to merging with COFS in 1996, Dr. Cyr worked as a sole practitioner in the Brandermi... read more

Location details

5942 Harbour Park Dr, Midlothian, VA, 23112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.073 reviews
Select a rating
Betsy Smith's profile image
Betsy Smith 
5 months ago

I am currently in the process of having dental implants done. From the moment I walked in to the office, I was greeted in a friendly professional manner by office staff. I did not have to wait for more than 10 minutes. Dr Cyr has a very professional and informative manner. He presents your options and does not try to sway your decision - he states the facts and knows it is up to you as this is an expensive procedure.I opted for local anesthesia and had a good experience with this. It was administered painlessly. I was partic... read more

Kevin's profile image
5 months ago

I saw Dr. Cyr to start treatment for Dental Implants. This involved extractions, bone grafting and surgery. Dr. Cyr and his entire staff were so professional. I never experienced any pain, swelling or bleeding. Excellent and uneventful! I highly recommend Dr. Cyr without reservations. 

Brad's profile image
6 months ago

East, uneventful, no pain, no discomfort after two wisdom teeth were pulled at 58 years old. 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

Dr. Cyr is an excellent oral surgeon. He is patient in explaining the procedure and has excellent results. He has taken out wisdom teeth for me as well as two of my children's teeth as well. 

Cheryl Hairston's profile image
Cheryl Hairston 
11 months ago

Dr Cyr and staff were very professional throughout the implant process. He explained every procedure and followed up to ensure I was healing properly. He is an expert and I would highly recommend Dr Cyr. 

Business response:

This is such a lovely compliment to Dr. Cyr and the team. We are so happy we could make it a positive experience and wish you all the best. Thanks for taking the time to write a review! 

Amy L's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Cyr did 2 of my kids wisdom teeth extractions. Our son had no issues and was back working out in 3 days. Our daughter developed dry socket and Dr. Cyr responded with empathy and prescribed some additional pain relief and saw her in office immediately. He has a professional demeanor and is a joy to talk to. Our family highly recommends him for all your oral needs! A great practice! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're so glad your children had great experiences with Dr. Cyr and that you think so highly of him. We love to hear it! 

Kevin's profile image
a year ago

I have an extreme fear of all things dental. Dr. Cyr extracted a wisdom tooth. During both the pre-procedure visit and during the procedure, he was excellent at going at my pace and ensuring that any issues or concerns of mine were addressed prior to him doing any work. Excellent 'chair-side' manner. Very professional. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Both my sons had Dr Cyr remove their wisdom teeth. He did a great job making them feel comfortable. They both came away with NO swelling or bruising and only 36-48 of mild discomfort. He even checked on them the evening of the procedure. Great Dr. and great experience. 

John M's profile image
a year ago

Truly empathetic during and after each procedure. Have not had any complications despite multiple implants. Went into the first visit with some reluctance and fear. But all has gone well over the past few years. Thank you Dr Cyr and staff! Dental insurance claims are a challenge but the office works for you. Friendly staff throughout the office. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience with Dr. Cyr and our staff. 

Frequently asked questions about Jeffrey E. Cyr, D.D.S.

How is Jeffrey E. Cyr, D.D.S. rated?

Jeffrey E. Cyr, D.D.S. has a 5 star rating with 73 reviews. 

When is Jeffrey E. Cyr, D.D.S. open?

Jeffrey E. Cyr, D.D.S. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.