Harris Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Harris Family Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Brookfield, WI

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dr. Heather Harris, DDS and her professional dental team welcome you to Harris Family Dental, conveniently located in Brookfield, Wisconsin. We specialize in providing gentle, exceptional dental care including preventive, restorative and cosmetic dental services to patients of all ages. From our dental family to yours, we look forward to welcoming you! 

Location details

4125 N 124th St J, Brookfield, WI, 53005, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0158 reviews
Select a rating
JUDY S.'s profile image
a year ago

Great staff and an awesome dentist. Takes time to answer all your questions. 

STEPHEN K.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service- very professional and friendly staff. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

The staff and Dr. Harris are all very thorough in performing their jobs and remain very concerned about your oral health !! 

JEANNINE M.'s profile image
JEANNINE M. 
2 years ago

I am so glad I found this dental Clinic. The whole staff is pleasant and professional. 

LINDA W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone at Harris Family Dental is supportive, effective and professional. They are, also, very patient friendly. 

SANDRA S.'s profile image
2 years ago

This was my first time with Linnea as my hygienist. She did a great job and I'm looking forward to having her clean my teeth again. The only con was that the wait was longer than usual; but other than that, everything was fine. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Friendly and competent staff! I definitely recommend Dr. Harris for anyone looking for a new dentist. 

CAROL P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wonderful people that work there. The entire staff are welcoming, friendly and always professional. Would recommend Harris Dental highly!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Carol for your kind words! We appreciate you too!! 

KIARA K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Honey was very appreciated...MY OUTSTANDING SMILE CONTINUES TO SHINE...THOROUGH ...KNOWLEDGEABLE...CARED FOR ME & MY SMILE❤️❤️❤️ 

Business response:

Thank you, Kiara! We are lucky to have Honey's help and appreciate your feedback! 

Frequently asked questions about Harris Family Dental

How is Harris Family Dental rated?

Harris Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 158 reviews. 

When is Harris Family Dental open?

Harris Family Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.