Excel Dental Clinic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Excel Dental Clinic

4.8
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

3200 S. Lancaster Rd., #183, Dallas, TX, 75216, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8172 reviews
5
119
4
11
3
8
2
0
1
0
34 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Angela Ransom's profile image
Angela Ransom 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

courtesy, thorough in what they're doing, comfortable establishment 

Delois Toney's profile image
Delois Toney 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The staff was very friendly and nice l am doing well and I’m not in any pain after having my bottom teeth extracted. Thanks for a job well done 

Tracy Foley's profile image
Tracy Foley 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I had a wonderful experience everybody was so nice and it was very clean 

Frank Owens's profile image
Frank Owens 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

the overall treatment you receive from beginning to end... the receptionist is a young beautiful Hispanic lady wow beautiful and the dentist oh my God 

Gail Fields's profile image
Gail Fields 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I do recommend excel dental clinic on Lancaster' road .. the people are very friendly the doctors are nice and they're very helpful.. I come in with yellow teeth come out with white teeth pearly whites.....😁 

Eddie Strysik's profile image
Eddie Strysik 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Office staff opened entrance early so I could fill out paperwork. Was taken back shortly afterward. Dental staff very accommodating & efficient. 

Toranna Albert's profile image
Toranna Albert 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

People should chose that location to go too! 

Lisa Scott's profile image
Lisa Scott 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They have Amazing customer service,They had the ability to comfort you as you know the thought of going to the dentist 🦷 can be scary & embarrassing for some,But they put my mind at ease at the front door,Very skillful to the point of Artistic,Very humble,A Very clean environment & With Updated equipment,I enjoyed my visit & can’t wait for my next Appointment 🥰 I Highly Recommend 💪🏽💯 Thank You for my ability to smile again with confidence “Excel Dental” 🦷 🙏🏾 

Della Graves's profile image
Della Graves 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

excellent service.very friendly 

Frequently asked questions about Excel Dental Clinic

How is Excel Dental Clinic rated?

Excel Dental Clinic has a 4.8 star rating with 172 reviews. 

When is Excel Dental Clinic open?

Excel Dental Clinic is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.