Edward M. Millward D.M.D's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edward M. Millward D.M.D

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Brick Township, NJ

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Location details

525 New Jersey 70 #2c, Brick Township, NJ, 08723, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0116 reviews
Select a rating
Lisa's profile image
6 months ago

I was extremely nervous prior to this visit. I needed a root canal on a front tooth. Dr Millward made me feel very comfortable. He is very compassionate, understanding and took the time to explain every step of the procedure as he went along. And I did not feel ONE of the needles he administered to numb me! 

Joseph M Spataro's profile image
Joseph M Spataro 
8 months ago

The staff and front office were very friendly and quick to return calls. Dr. Millward explained the process from start to finish. Would definitely recommend this practice. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

With a painful problem regarding a 30+ year-old root canal, I was referred to Dr. Millward by my dentist at Drum Point Dental. I was exhausted from having pain for days and received an appointment quickly. The front staff was beyond wonderful. They were kind and caring. Dr. Millward is just a wonderful professional and he quickly put me at ease. In less than one hour, I was home. The office made me feel welcome and I trusted Dr. Millward immediately. If you need a root canal, this is the office for you. 

MaryAnn's profile image
3 years ago

I had a root canal done by the other doctor at this office. She did an excellent job and was very professional. The office lady is wonderful and very very helpful. 

Lesa Steele's profile image
Lesa Steele 
5 years ago

Dr.Millward is the absolute most caring, knowledgeable and thorough Endo. I would travel anywhere in the tristate area to obtain his services. I have had a few procedures and he is gentle and his chairs are fabulous! Office staff is very accommodating and helps to make sure emergency patients get seen quickly. Insurance is quickly and professionally handled by the experienced staff. Thank you Dr. And staff for taking such good care of me. 

Melissa Raccuia's profile image
Melissa Raccuia 
5 years ago

I have never met a more accommodating Dentist and office staff. They truly care about their patients and it shows. Thank you Dr. Millward and staff for taking such great care of me, and for always going the extra mile. 

Rochelle Davis's profile image
Rochelle Davis 
6 years ago

Dr. Millward provides excellent and efficient service the office staff was pleasant and helpful I would recommend anyone to see Dr. Millward. 

Lea lepore's profile image
Lea lepore 
7 years ago

So happy with my experience with this office. First off the staff was helpfu, kind and happy. Then the Dr, I can't say enough about how comfortable I felt with his diagnosis and how he was going to fix the issue. He fixed my tooth and I am now home happy and confident that he did a great job. Thank you. 

Treasure's profile image
7 years ago

I used him over a year ago. He was extremely gentle & quick with very light hands. I won't say it's cheap, but he is worth the money, after I experienced some other "top of the line" endodontistry. His appointments run on time. 

Frequently asked questions about Edward M. Millward D.M.D

How is Edward M. Millward D.M.D rated?

Edward M. Millward D.M.D has a 5 star rating with 116 reviews. 

When is Edward M. Millward D.M.D open?

Edward M. Millward D.M.D is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.