Dr. Drake's Sleep Solutions's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Drake's Sleep Solutions

5.0
  • Dentists
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dental Sleep Medicine is All We Do! All Day, Every Day At Dr. Drake’s Sleep Solutions, we provide you with only the best. Our sleep therapy devices correct snoring and sleep apnea so you can finally get a good night’s rest. Learn all about the different options we provide. 

Location details

14603 Huebner Rd, Building 4, San Antonio, TX, 78230, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.052 reviews
5
51
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Edward Cruz's profile image
Edward Cruz 
a year ago

Dr. Drake Dental Sleep Solutions. I've battled with sleep apena for many many years. Cpap machine was just unless. So uncomfortable. Air always escaping. Always adjusting. Waking up feeling drained, headaches. Till finally my provider referred me to Dental Sleep Solutions. After techs made molding and measurements. I received the dental devise. Since that 1st night it has made a big difference. Sleeping better, more refreshed in morning, more energy the next day. But at 70 years old I still get my nap in. I would call it lif... read more

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

I have been a patient for over 2 years now, and what an amazing positive effect it has made for my sleep issues. Staff is very helpful in giving advice for insurance coverage. 

Donna's profile image
2 years ago

I was diagnosed with mild sleep apnea in 2020, and was referred to Dr. Drake's sleep solution. My first surprise was the cost. I had a large out of pocket expense ( over $1000) even with insurance coverage. My second surprise was the length of time it takes to have a device made - months of waiting. My third surprise was that when the device was being fitted to my teeth, it hardened before the technician could remove it. It took three hours for the dentist to literally cut it off my teeth. They reordered the device and I wai... read more

Jose's profile image
2 years ago

I have been using a sleep device from Dr Drake's Sleep Solutions for about 14 months. I want to thank Dr Drake and the rest of his staff for the very positive results I have had and can now get a decent night's sleep. I have had obstructive sleep apnea for many years and have not been able to tolerate a CPAP machine. What a relief the sleep device has been. I highly recommend Dr Drake for anyone having difficulty with their sleep. 

Deneen G's profile image
2 years ago

I would recommend your services to anyone striving to feel “normal” again and to get their life on track. Now that I know what it is like to be sleep deprived for a long period of time, I cherish my restful nights even more. Thank you for all you did to help me. I wish you congratulations on opening your second office so more individuals can benefit from your treatment plans, just like me. (excerpts from detailed letter) 

Doug O.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have sleep apnea and I grind my teeth. After many other options, I have found the solution with Dr. Drake. Friendly, efficient staff and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. 

david lopez's profile image
david lopez 
4 years ago

i tried using a CPAP and never could use it but i went to Dr Drake on a referral that was the best thing ever I now sleep very well and most of all i wake up feeling great money was very well SPENT. Dr Drake and his staff are very nice and caring. 

Ken Flint's profile image
6 years ago

EXCELLENT! I’ve had problems sleeping for over a year and it’s progressively gotten worse. I went to the Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale AZ for an executive physical and they were very good. I also went to my local family doctor. However, the guidance I got from Dr. Drake was far more in depth and valuable. He takes a personal interest and searches for solutions instead of automatically prescribing a pill. Ken Flint, CPA San Antonio, TX 

Bill's profile image
7 years ago

The overall experience with Dr. Drake and the staff of Dental Sleep Solutions of San Antonio was exceptional. The staff was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and patient with me when I had questions. Dr. Drake explained exactly what I was to expect with my fitted dental device. I highly recommend Dr. Drake and Dental Sleep Solutions of San Antonio. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Drake's Sleep Solutions

How is Dr. Drake's Sleep Solutions rated?

Dr. Drake's Sleep Solutions has a 5 star rating with 52 reviews. 

When is Dr. Drake's Sleep Solutions open?

Dr. Drake's Sleep Solutions is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.