DeSanti & Linden Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

DeSanti & Linden Dentistry

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Albany, NY

About this business

DentalDentists

DeSanti & Linden Dentistry, Albany, NY Our practice’s mission is to maintain the highest quality of life and oral health for our patients through superior dentistry, offered in a safe and friendly environment. As a second generation dentist, Dr. DeSanti, Jr. understands the importance of dental health and brings a lifetime of experience to his practice. DeSanti & Linden Dentistry has been serving the needs of the Albany community from its current location since 1975. Our team is highly trained in comprehensive dentistry, co... read more

Location details

554 Sand Creek Road, Albany, NY, 12205, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0216 reviews
Select a rating
Kevin Koller's profile image
Kevin Koller 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great and knowledgeable staff. Efficient and friendly. Always a great experience. 

Annamarie DiToro's profile image
Annamarie DiToro 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have been seeing Dr. DeSanti for years, he and his office staff are fantastic. 

Carla Timmerman's profile image
Carla Timmerman 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

DeSanti Family Dentistry was the BEST experience I’ve ever had at any dentist EVER. They were thorough, thoughtful, professional, knowledgeable and all around AWESOME! It was evident that they care and I feel well taken care of. I will need some work done but am confident that I’m finally in the right hands. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. 

Cara Collins Rando's profile image
Cara Collins Rando 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I highly recommend DeSanti Family Dentistry first and foremost for their great professional manner and explaining things very clearly. I have been going here for two decades. Always friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else. 

Stephen Hoke's profile image
Stephen Hoke 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They are always friendly. The prices are a little high, but the work they do is absolutely AMAZING! I would highly recommend Desanti Family Dentistry! 

Jim Ryder's profile image
Jim Ryder 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Always a great experience 

Dani Marie's profile image
Dani Marie 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Polite, friendly, and professional staff. CLEAN! Been going here for over almost two decades. They aren't a participating provider with my insurance so I always have to pay a decent chunk of the cost of my service out of pocket, but I refuse to switch dentists! That should say it all!!! 

John Parodi's profile image
John Parodi 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great Doctors & staff. Professional and friendly. Highly recommended. 

Ron Mason's profile image
Ron Mason 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Outstanding practice. They have been great to us for over thirty years. 

Frequently asked questions about DeSanti & Linden Dentistry

How is DeSanti & Linden Dentistry rated?

DeSanti & Linden Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 216 reviews. 

When is DeSanti & Linden Dentistry open?

DeSanti & Linden Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.