Commonwealth Oral & Facial Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Commonwealth Oral & Facial Surgery

5.0
  • Other
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

23229, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.079 reviews
5
11
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
68 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Pam Davis C.'s profile image
Pam Davis C. 
a year ago

Dr Brocolli was gentle, calming, and an excellent surgeon. Nurse Diane was one in a million, too. Robin was professional and efficient! I drove over an hour to have a tooth extracted as they were fitting me in which I so appreciated. They had me in and out in less than an hour, amazing….and with no pain! This office is everything you could ever want for having a dental procedure done. I’m blessed to have found them, thank you again! 

Business response:

Wow, you made our day. Thank you for your generous feedback. We are beyond thrilled that we could make it such a positive experience. Thank you for choosing our practice.  

Dawn Elmendorf's profile image
Dawn Elmendorf 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Love this place! Always professional, they actually listen when you talk, answer any questions, and always follow up after surgery. I used to live closer to them, then moved an hour and a half away. I gladly make the drive to go there! Outstanding service and always pleasant! 

Nancy Connelly Cotcamp's profile image
Nancy Connelly Cotcamp 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Professional & Extremely Friendly Staff> Dr. Cyr is patient, caring and he really knows his "Stuff"!!! 

Matt Dunn's profile image
Matt Dunn 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

4 wisdom teeth extracted. quick and easy. 10 days out and no problems. Dr. Broccoli was great. 

Business response:

Thank you for this feedback. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! 

Rhonda Daniel Maitland's profile image
Rhonda Daniel Maitland 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Professional staff. Wonderful atmosphere. Great experience. 

Business response:

We love hearing this, thanks so much for your feedback! 

Jany Eve's profile image
Jany Eve 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

OUTSTANDING! I first experienced Dr. Miller’s professionalism when our kids had their wisdom teeth removed. So when I needed a dental procedure, I asked my dentist to refer me to him. He is knowledgeable, professional, personable and a pleasure to deal with. 

Business response:

Wow thank you for this wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear from you! 😊 

Melissa Schultz Lipscomb's profile image
Melissa Schultz Lipscomb 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I had all four wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Kaplan and she did a fantastic job! She and the staff were exceptional through the whole process. I really appreciated Dr. Kaplan calling me after the surgery to check up on me. I had a lot of anxiety before the surgery but all I did was go to sleep and wake up and it was done! I highly recommend her! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing ❤️ We are so happy to hear this!  

Jimmy Z.'s profile image
2 years ago

I recently had my #13 tooth extracted, due to an issue which I over-looked for too long. And I must admit - this visit, and this entire process, was weighing on me. Let's face it - this is just not something any of us look forward to. In any case, I have to say that this was a stream-line and simple process - start to finish, and the Staff was absolutely amazing. They welcomed me, they treated me with kindness, and made me feel more comfortable, as everything was explained to me. Dr. Broccoli (pronounced Brock-oli) was just ... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for this feedback. We appreciate hearing about your experience and are thrilled we could make it a positive one! 

Barbara Plunkett Turner's profile image
Barbara Plunkett Turner 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Their compassion is utmost & they give blankets if you're cold! Thanks! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! It's the little things that really matter, right?! You made our day by sharing this! 

Frequently asked questions about Commonwealth Oral & Facial Surgery

How is Commonwealth Oral & Facial Surgery rated?

Commonwealth Oral & Facial Surgery has a 5 star rating with 79 reviews. 

When is Commonwealth Oral & Facial Surgery open?

Commonwealth Oral & Facial Surgery is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.