Commonwealth Oral & Facial Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Commonwealth Oral & Facial Surgery

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Richmond, VA

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

At Commonwealth Oral & Facial Surgery, our oral surgeons share a long-standing commitment to excellence and a passion for providing the highest quality of care to our patients. Patient care is at the forefront of everything we do from offering state-of-the-art surgical procedures to donating services through mission projects within the Commonwealth of Virginia and beyond. 

Location details

8503 Patterson Avenue, Suite A, Richmond, VA, 23229, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0171 reviews
Select a rating
Veronica Brice's profile image
Veronica Brice 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Professional, caring,, on time, no long wait, clean 

Dan Hudson's profile image
Dan Hudson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great staff. My two cases have been almost painless. I would recommend Commonwealth to anyone who needed dental / oral surgery. 

Dede Banks's profile image
Dede Banks 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

My daughter had a wonderful experience having her wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Cyr! From consultation to surgery, the entire staff was attentive, professional, and available. I highly recommend this practice, especially Dr. Cyr, and plan to go back for my son’s wisdom teeth. 

Yvonne Farmer's profile image
Yvonne Farmer 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr. Boxx is an excellent oral surgeon. I have no fear going to him and no pain afterward. He is an experienced professional. 

Leah Hall's profile image
Leah Hall 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I can't thank Dr. Murphy and all the staff enough. From start to finish I'm so impressed with the organization, professionalism, friendliness, and care this office exudes. My daughter was so anxious about oral surgery and they made her feel so comfortable. Her surgery went so well, hardly any swelling or pain and Dr. Murphy personally called to check on her and be sure we didn't have any concerns or questions. The personal touch is so appreciated and I'd recommend Dr.Murphy to ANYONE! 

Joel Williams's profile image
Joel Williams 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very well pleased with Dr Brocoli and the whole staff. Got a lengthy procedure planned but I have the utmost confidence it will be done right. 

Grace Jonah's profile image
Grace Jonah 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Mr's HEYLEY CRYPTO FX has really helped me in trading I'm making alot of money from her trading platfrom, I highly recommend her to everyone in this page to also get advise from her on to make money though forex/bitcoin trading. The most legitimate recommended Bitcoin/forex Expert trader is Mrs Heyley , I have been trading with her. And so far i have no complains. Making $7,000 - $10,000 on a weekly basis. she is really great, and unique among others. i am thankful and want you all to partake from her good works by contactin... read more

Bridget Mills's profile image
Bridget Mills 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Everyone from registration to procedure was very nice and helpful. The dental assistant was very calming before and after the procedure. She was patient and answered all of my questions. Dr. Broccoli was very patient and comforting during the procedure. He contacted me to see that everything was going good after the procedure. That is great service. 

Traci Graef Cooper's profile image
Traci Graef Cooper 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

As someone who dreads dental work... Dr. Cyr and the entire staff at COFS did a fabulous job at calming my nerves and reassuring me throughout the whole process! He even called to check up on me personally! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone! 

Frequently asked questions about Commonwealth Oral & Facial Surgery

How is Commonwealth Oral & Facial Surgery rated?

Commonwealth Oral & Facial Surgery has a 5 star rating with 171 reviews. 

When is Commonwealth Oral & Facial Surgery open?

Commonwealth Oral & Facial Surgery is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.