Bliss Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bliss Dental

4.9
  • Dentists
  • Dallas, TX

About this business

DentalDentists

"We pride ourselves in making every dental visit pleasant for you. We do offer a wide range of dental services and put emphasis on providing great care by continuing to educate our dental staff and practice new treatment methods. We Provide Orthodontics! FastBraces® | Invisalign Dr. Sweta Sheth provides high quality dental care for the whole family. She believes that “A beautiful smile can change a person’s whole outlook and bring back confidence into their lives.” She also believes “Practicing good hygiene is the best sol... read more

Location details

18217 Midway Road, #122, Dallas, TX, 75287, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9271 reviews
Select a rating
Dede Renee's profile image
Dede Renee 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I will never take my son anywhere else! The staff here is amazing! 

Stephanie Bersterman's profile image
Stephanie Bersterman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have LOVED the staff from day one! And I mean all the staff from front desk to the dental assistant and especially the dr. I have always been putting my dental work off until I had my first appt with BLISS EULESS! 

Vernon Campbell's profile image
Vernon Campbell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Friendly staff. Dr Sheth explains everything and offers different options for Dental Care. I have been extremely happy as a patient here 

Blanca Gonzalez-Kelly's profile image
Blanca Gonzalez-Kelly 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They were awesome. I got a deep cleaning and I feel I got a new mouth. 

Guadalupe Ismerai's profile image
Guadalupe Ismerai 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I’m so thankful to the staff for being so professional and patient with both of my kids. I took my kids in today for dental check and cleaning. Both of my sons can be big babies when it comes to any type of pain. The staff was extremely patient and supportive of my child’s anxiety about getting his cavities filled. I couldn’t be more happy with the service and the patients that the Doctor and the staff had with my boys. I’d recommend them for any child that may have anxiety at the destiny. They really do care and it showed t... read more

Fatoumata Bah's profile image
Fatoumata Bah 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great dental place I love it so much people there are great � 

Brenda Sierra Chavez's profile image
Brenda Sierra Chavez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great service and great staff. I definitely reccomend coming and seeing Dr. Sheth. 

Crystal Yepez's profile image
Crystal Yepez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Awesome dentist office!! The 2 dentists and their staff offer great care to their patients!! 

Heather Valentin's profile image
Heather Valentin 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Wonderful place to work! Happy to join such a great team! Come in or make an appointment. Let us help you reach your goals of the best smile. 

Frequently asked questions about Bliss Dental

How is Bliss Dental rated?

Bliss Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 271 reviews. 

When is Bliss Dental open?

Bliss Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.