East Cooper Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

East Cooper Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Mt Pleasant, SC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

START SMILING AGAIN At East Cooper Dental, Dr. Warner offers family, cosmetic and implant dentistry all in one location. Start smiling confidently again – whether you need to replace a missing tooth, get rid of dentures, fix a chipped tooth or simply whiten your teeth – we’ve got you covered. Take care of all of you and your family’s dental care with one stop. At our office, you can count on friendly, family dental service. Call today for a complimentary consultation to see how we can get you smiling again. 

Location details

1100 Queensborough Blvd, #103, Mt Pleasant, SC, 29464, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0320 reviews
5
290
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
22 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jack C.'s profile image
a year ago

Welcome back from Mars if you haven't heard about East Cooper Dental! With doctors like Jim Warner, it's easy to see why Mount Pleasant is one of the fastest-growing towns in America. You won't find better dental care on the planet, which is a very big deal if your embattled choppers are anything like mine were. Dr. Warner turned my awful train wreck of a mouth into something spectacularly, breathtakingly normal, and I will be forever grateful to him and his amazingly kind staff. They are miracle workers.  

Erika Whitehouse's profile image
Erika Whitehouse 
5 years ago

Dr. Warner and his staff are so warm and welcoming; when I broke a tooth they made the whole process from start to finish pain free and very efficient. Thank you again! 

Erika Whitehouse's profile image
Erika Whitehouse 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Warner and his staff are so warm and welcoming; when I broke a tooth they made the whole process from start to finish pain free and very efficient. Thank you again! 

Eric Embleton's profile image
Eric Embleton 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Warner and his staff are amazing!!! 

Guy Ackerman's profile image
Guy Ackerman 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Jim's the best in Charleston. Great guy too. Highly recommend! 

Sharon Cruse's profile image
Sharon Cruse 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I recently had gum repair with Dr. Backman. I was referred to him by Dr. Warner and I'm so glad I didn't wait to have this procedure done. My recession was significant, but Dr. Backman is a pro and very thorough and caring. He patiently answered all of my questions and he and his assistant worked very hard to give me a good experience with my surgery. He even called me that evening to check and see how I was doing! I've healed beautifully and am so thankful for my new, smile. If you need this procedure, don't hesitate to s... read more

Margaret Brannen Whitson's profile image
Margaret Brannen Whitson 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Incredible service, incredible people. I really appreciate all that your office did for me- squeezing me in at the end of the day. The whole office was warm, accommodating, and so friendly! Thank you! 

Karyn Davis Corbett's profile image
Karyn Davis Corbett 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Jeff Phipps's profile image
Jeff Phipps 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

My family moved to the area in 2014 and looking for the right dental care wasn't easy. When we found East Cooper Dental, our search ended. Although it's not the closest to our home, the staff make it worth the extra drive. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable and the cleanings are even fun. I had a procedure done this week that I was dreading, but Dr Warner did a fantastic job and I didn't feel a thing. Even the recovery was better than I had anticipated. If you need quality dental care from outstanding people, you ... read more

Frequently asked questions about East Cooper Dental

How is East Cooper Dental rated?

East Cooper Dental has a 5 star rating with 320 reviews. 

When is East Cooper Dental open?

East Cooper Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.