Corporate Rollup Main's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Corporate Rollup Main

5.0
  • Other
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

23229, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,204 reviews
5
950
4
15
3
5
2
0
1
0
234 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
a week ago

Dr. Sarraf removed my lower wisdom tooth. He explained the procedure well. I had no pain afterwards so was very happy. I also appreciated them getting me in earlier because of my presurgery pain. 

Winfrey W.'s profile image
Winfrey W. 
a week ago

This physician is friendly, young, efficient, and talented. Nothing but good things to say about him. He extracted a tooth and I had zero complaints about the procedure (during or after).Scheduling and paperwork was problematic. I went in person to make the appt, deliver xrays, and pick up paperwork. Hand carried paperwork back to office and filled it all out online as well. Went to first appt and office had misplaced it all. I was beyond frustrated. I nearly walked out several times during the hour I waited (past my appoint... read more

Betsy Smith's profile image
Betsy Smith 
2 weeks ago

I am currently in the process of having dental implants done. From the moment I walked in to the office, I was greeted in a friendly professional manner by office staff. I did not have to wait for more than 10 minutes. Dr Cyr has a very professional and informative manner. He presents your options and does not try to sway your decision - he states the facts and knows it is up to you as this is an expensive procedure.I opted for local anesthesia and had a good experience with this. It was administered painlessly. I was partic... read more

Kevin's profile image
2 weeks ago

I saw Dr. Cyr to start treatment for Dental Implants. This involved extractions, bone grafting and surgery. Dr. Cyr and his entire staff were so professional. I never experienced any pain, swelling or bleeding. Excellent and uneventful! I highly recommend Dr. Cyr without reservations. 

Becky's profile image
a month ago

I had an unusual situation which required an immediate need to have a tooth removed and the staff was very accommodating and got me in right away. Dr. Ferguson did an excellent job, both in sharing his professional opinion and in doing the actual work. I received great care from bth Dr. Ferguson and his staff. 

Anonymous's profile image
a month ago

Dr Miller reviewed the process and options clearly and included me in decisions. He has a nice way of communicating. Really nice staff 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Dr. Miller and our staff. We strive to provide excellent and professional dental care to all our patients. 

Anonymous's profile image
a month ago

I had a very positive experience with Dr. Boxx, he is extremely personable and explained my procedure clearly so I understood every step of the process. The entire office staff was pleasant and professional, thank you Commonwealth Oral & Facial Surgery. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to provide clear explanations, and we're so glad to hear that you found Dr. Boxx and our staff to be personable and professional. 

Anonymous's profile image
a month ago

Thorough discussion of my issues and treatment options. Dr. Ferguson & his staff carefully reviewed medications, health conditions, allergies and my preferences for use of antibiotics and pain management. Very efficient and pain-free procedure. Detailed post-procedure instructions and care kit made it easy to follow instructions. Especially appreciated Dr. Ferguson's call the following day to check on my pain level and offer support. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that Dr. Ferguson and his staff took such great care of you, and that post-procedure instructions were easy to follow. We pride ourselves in attention to detail when treating each patient, and we appreciate you sharing your feedback. 

Brad's profile image
a month ago

East, uneventful, no pain, no discomfort after two wisdom teeth were pulled at 58 years old. 

Frequently asked questions about Corporate Rollup Main

How is Corporate Rollup Main rated?

Corporate Rollup Main has a 5 star rating with 1,204 reviews. 

When is Corporate Rollup Main open?

Corporate Rollup Main is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.